skip to main content

Heartland Lincoln Center



Discover Heartland. 
Discover Yourself. 

REGISTRATION OPEN NOW! 
Summer classes begin June 3.  
Fall classes begin August 19.

Coming up: Lincoln Scholarship Scramble, May 10

  • Help create scholarship opportunities for Logan County students and enjoy a day of golf with friends, lunch and dinner provided! 
    Register or Sponsor

In Lincoln, you can:

  • Earn an associate degree for a smooth transition to a four-year institution.
  • Find options that prepare you for a new career or a better job in your existing field. 
  • Take tuition-free classes to prepare for the GED exam. 
  • Enroll in classes for personal enrichment and professional development. 

Services & Features

  • Free computer lab open to students and the public
  • State-of-the-art classrooms
  • Free tutoring for students
  • Assessment testing/proctored testing
  • Academic advising
  • College NOW/Dual Credit & Dual Enrollment classes for high school students
  • Continuing Education classes
  • GED preparation classes
  • Work-Ready programs
  • Pearson VUE® Authorized Testing Center for the GED exam  

Contact Us

Lincoln Center
2201 Woodlawn Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
Phone: 217-735-1731
Fax: 217-735-1352
Email:
Lincoln.Center@heartland.edu 

Kristi Powell

Associate Director
Phone: 309-268-8973
Email:
Kristi.Powell@heartland.edu 

Jennifer Kirby

Advisor/Recruiter
Phone: 309-268-8971
Email:
Jennifer.Kirby2@heartland.edu 

Val Conrady

Coordinator of Adult Education
Phone: 309-268-8975
Email:
Valerie.Conrady@heartland.edu

Kim Klingbeil

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Phone: 309-268-8427
Email:
Kim.Klingbeil@heartland.edu 

Kelsi Edwards

Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 309-268-8974
Email: 
Kelsi.Edwards@heartland.edu